Skip to content

You are here: Home / Meetings / Meetings, Workshops and Schools / 2017 / FDIS 2017

FDIS 2017

Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (FDIS 2017)

Jul 03, 2017 to Jul 07, 2017
CRM Barcelona
Amadeu Delshams and ​Yuri Fedorov in the Program’s organizing committee
Visit external website
Add event to calendar


Dear colleague,

We would like to inform that we are organizing the forthcoming conference

Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems in Geometry and Mathematical Physics (FDIS 2017)

to be held from July 3 to 7, 2017 at the Centre de Recerca Matemàtica (CRM).


The aim of the conference is to bring together specialists in mathematics and mathematical physics to exchange experience and knowledge about the most recent developments in the field of finite dimensional integrable  classical and quantum systems.

Editions of FDIS have been taking place every other year since 2011  Previous editions have taken place in Jena  Luminy and in Bedlewo


The 2017 edition is the core activity of the Follow-up programme on Geometry and Dynamics of Integrable systems which took place at CRM in September-November 2013.


You can find more information at:

Please, feel free to distribute this information among your colleagues.

We hope you find this information useful.

Program’s organizing committee;

Amadeu Delshams, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Yuri Fedorov, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Vladimir S. Matveev, Universität Jena

Eva Miranda, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Francisco Presas, CSIC-ICMAT Madrid

Sergei Tabachnikov, Pennsylvania State University


Scientific Committee

Alexey Bolsinov, Loughborough University

Robert L. Bryant, Duke University

Allan P. Fordy, University of Leeds

Boris Kruglikov, University of Tromsø

Andrzej Maciejewski, University of Zelena Gora

Juan Jose Morales Ruiz, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Emma Previato, Boston University

Vladimir Rubtsov, University of Angers

Dmitry Treschev, Steklov Mathematical Institute

Galliano Valent, Université Paris VI, LPTHE

Nguyen Tien Zung, Université Toulouse III